Mistakes.

tumblr_mb6hekSPlY1qfdwsio1_500

JOINT POST TIME:

WHAT CAUSES THE MOST PAIN: THE MISTAKE OR THE CRITICISM FOR THE MISTAKE?

As I dwell on the depth of the above statement many thoughts come reeling into my mind. ‘MISTAKE’ – a word that carries a lot of weight in our own lives .Everybody makes mistake isn’t it? Mistakes may be small or huge,  it is the realization of that mistake that matters the most. Some can easily accept their mistakes while some dwell on it for too long…

I feel that even if you are accepting your mistakes it is big achievement . Really! In my opinion accepting your mistake takes a lot of guts . He/She may get a lot of criticism for their mistakes but trust me if hadn’t made  a few mistakes in your life you may be nowhere cause this thing known as ‘mistake’ not only makes you realize that if had not made them you wouldn’t be where you are now.

Accepting our mistakes can be really hard, I can feel you too. There are two things that you can do after committing a mistake, first you can admit it and apologize or you can turn your bitch-mode on and go total Blair Waldorf! I tend to choose the latter cause I’m always right. 

anigif_enhanced-15999-1412208228-3

b0e08d61b66b2ba423479a9f6773f36c

                                           Talk about being ungrateful!  

Every mistake has a few positive outcomes, it is for you to choose and view them. Even if people give you shit about your mistake it depends  whether you can correct it or not. On the other hand not all mistakes can be corrected right?It is for you to take it in your stride to accept it and move on. Trust me i have made a lot of mistakes in my life and I’m not proud of them… but it is what it is and that makes you human. After sometime you learn to accept it and move on’ people who love will accept you no matter what.

R:

 Hey guys i know this was a bit of a random topic, but that’s just me right?!! Anyhow would love to hear from you, tell me about your mistakes. Everybody makes them and it’s okay because mistakes are a huge part of our lives.

A: 

I’m really bad at admitting my mistakes and apologizing. And I guess I’m a lot like Blair Waldorf, always a bitch, but I have a reason for everything I do.

xoxo

-A&R

Leave a Reply

