#THOUGHT

NO MATTER HOW HARD I WORRY ABOUT A PROBLEM, WILL MY WORRIED MIND REACH A SOLUTION? 

As I sit contemplating about the above statement my mind wavers of to many problems that I face day-to-day. They may not be too serious and I eventually solve the problem in my own way – I know that it is because of my attitude that I am able to solve the problem.

In order to reach a solution, there is one thing I’ve noticed so far – is to remain POSITIVE no matter how hard a problem you face, no matter the amount of negativity that surrounds you  – you will always have a positive factor in your life – whether it be in the form of your parents, girlfriend/boyfriend, your children , your pet or any other person or thing for that matter — it is for you to see and use it as a driving force in your life. You will always have your loved ones or somebody that cares about you . Trust me, it is not always that you will be able to solve your problems immediately as some of them might take some time, but the solution will come to you eventually  and as for ‘worrying’ about it – I suggest don’t fret about it!! – because my lovelies, you are much stronger than you perceive yourself to be. Cherish your family, your life and most importantly YOURSELF!

xoxo

-R

5 thoughts on “#THOUGHT

Leave a Reply

